What's On

What's going on in surrounding areas

Date Event Link
13/03/2018-16/03/2018 Cheltenham Festival & Gold Cup http://cheltenham.thejockeyclub.co.uk/events-tickets/whats-on/the-festival
02/05/2018-06/05/2018 Badminton Horse Trials http://www.badminton-horse.co.uk/
10/05/2018-13/05/2018 RHS Malvern Spring Festival https://www.threecounties.co.uk/
19/05/2018-20/05/2018 Royal Welsh - Spring Festival http://www.rwas.co.uk/spring-festival/
24/05/2018-03/06/2018 Hay Festival https://www.hayfestival.com/wales
15/06/2018-17/06/2018 Malvern Three Counties Show https://www.royalthreecounties.co.uk/
07/07/2018-08/07/2018 The Cotswold Show http://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/
06/07/2018-08/07/2018 The Linton Music Festival http://www.lintonfestival.org/
23/07/2018-26/07/2018 The Royal Welsh Show http://www.rwas.co.uk/royal-welsh-show/
27/07/2018-04/08/2018 The Monmouth Music Festival http://www.monmouthfestival.co.uk/
28/07/2018-04/08/2018 Three Choirs Festival http://3choirs.org
05/08/2018 Herefordshire Country Fair http://www.herefordshirecountryfair.co.uk/
07/07/2018 The Monmouth Show http://www.monmouthshow.co.uk/
08/09/2018 Usk Show http://www.uskshow.co.uk/
29/09/2018-30/09/2018 Malvern Autumn Show https://www.malvernautumn.co.uk
26/11/2018-27/11/2018 Royal Welsh - Winter Fair http://www.rwas.co.uk/winter-fair/

This page is continuously updated using data supplied or re-searched using the internet

**Please verify any points of interest as we cannot be held responsible for any discrepancies**