What's On

What's going on in surrounding areas

Date Event Link
14/03/2017-17/03/2017 Cheltenham Festival & Gold Cup http://www.cheltenham.co.uk/fixtures/the-festival/
03/05/2017-07/05/2017 Badminton Horse Trials http://www.badminton-horse.co.uk/
11/05/2017-14/05/2017 RHS Malvern Spring Festival http://www.threecounties.co.uk/rhsmalvern/
20/05/2017-21/05/2017 Royal Welsh - Spring Festival http://www.rwas.co.uk/spring-festival/
25/05/2017-04/06/2017 Hay Festival https://www.hayfestival.com/wales
16/06/2017-18/06/2017 Malvern Three Counties Show http://www.threecounties.co.uk/threecounties/
01/07/2017-02/07/2017 The Cotswold Show http://www.cotswoldshow.co.uk/
07/07/2017-09/07/2017 The Linton Music Festival http://www.lintonfestival.org/
24/07/2017-27/07/2017 The Royal Welsh Show http://www.rwas.co.uk/royal-welsh-show/
28/07/2017-05/08/2017 The Monmouth Music Festival http://www.monmouthfestival.co.uk/
22/07/2017-29/07/2017 Three Choirs Festival http://3choirs.org
06/08/2017 Herefordshire Country Fair http://www.herefordshirecountryfair.co.uk/
01/07/2017 The Monmouth Show http://www.monmouthshow.co.uk/
09/09/2017 Usk Show http://www.uskshow.co.uk/
10/09/2017 Frampton Country Fair http://www.framptoncountryfair.co.uk/
23/09/2017-24/09/2017 Malvern Autumn Show http://www.threecounties.co.uk/malvernautumn
27/11/2017-28/11/2017 Royal Welsh - Winter Fair http://www.rwas.co.uk/winter-fair/

This page is continuously updated using data supplied or re-searched using the internet

**Please verify any points of interest as we cannot be held responsible for any discrepancies**